BREAKING: Amaju Pinnick re-elected president of @thenff for a second four-year term.

Mr Amaju Pinnick has been re-elected as the President of the Nigeria Football Federation for another four-year term in a landslide victory at the Congress in Katsina. It’s a first

Amaju Pinnick – 34 votes
Aminu Maigari – 8
Taiwo Ogunjobi – 2
Chinedu OKoye – 0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *