#FIFAFootballAwards: Ronaldo, Hazard, Mbappe make FIFpro Best XI [See full squad]

FIFA has named its best eleven players for the 2017/2018 season.

They were announced at The Best Awards on Monday night in London.

David De Gea is named as goalkeeper ahead of Thibaut Courtois.

The defence is made up of Dani Alves, Raphael Varane, Sergio Ramos and Marcelo.

Luka Modric, N’Golo Kante and Eden Hazard are the midfielders, while the forwards are Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe and Cristiano Ronaldo.


David De Gea, Dani Alves, Raphael Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Luka Modric, N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard, Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe, Cristiano Ronaldo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *